Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions

Come See What Others Have Said About Our Work

Your local Floors To Go showroom is your premier source for carpet, hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl, and tile.Your local Floors To Go showroom is your premier source for carpet, hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl, and tile.
Excellent Work

I had a kitchen floor put in and also a carpet starting with the people at the store the customer service is excellent made me feel like I was an old friend very helpful and courteous. The installation done by Giovanni and his help was excellent. I would highly recommend carpets are us.

- Joyce R.
Hicksvile, NY
12/08/2017

Very pleased with their service. Top of the line...

I walked in for the first time and was greeted by Bill. Told him I had limited info on a carpet I had seen in another store. He went out of his way to search for the specific carpet and called me later that day. He found it and did order it for me. It was installed by an excellent technician named Giovanni. I would definitely recommend carpet r us. You will not be disappointed. Excellent service and I will do more business with them. Carol the owner is wonderful!

- Josephine S.
Bethpage, NY
11/11/2017

Had a very smooth and positive experience. Will absolutely use again.

- M O.
Bellmore, NY
09/09/2017

Super Quality Service and Carpet

I highly recommend using Carpets and Us. We have been using them for the last 17 years. Very reasonable prices. We love Nancy and Carol, they helped us decorate our home and never felt rushed. The installers are very professional. Will use again in the future.

- Denise B.
Seaford, NY
09/02/2017

Totally satisfied!

I needed floors done in a rush because I was having a party in 3 days and my floors smelled like mildew. I called up carpets and us and Nancy spent a long time on the phone with me as I explained everything to her. She asked me to come down to the store and I did and I picked the floors and it was done 2 days later. The guys worked hard and quickly and were very nice workers! I will use this company in the future and will recommend to all my friends and family. Another company I used in the past was not as helpful or patient with what we needed. Thanks again, Nancy!

- Christina S.
Levittown, NY
08/29/2017


Great quality carpets at very reasonable prices.

I highly recommend using Carpets and Us for all your flooring needs. Very professional installers. They cleaned up the area very nice after the install. Will use again in the future AAA+++

- Joe G.
Massapequa Park, NY
08/24/2017

Great Job, Great Service

From the sales rep, Bill, to the install. They did a great job with the wood flooring.

- Ed L.
Wantagh, NY
06/06/2017

Great Experience, Great Service!

Both Nancy and Carol were very helpful and personable. They helped me get the best carpet that fit my budget, and it is BEAUTIFUL! I had such a great experience! Two days after the carpet was installed in my room, I was right back at the store for another carpet for my sons room! Another great experience! The guys that came in to install were fast and efficient. One of the guys ( I believe his name is Giovanni) actually pointed out the fact that our little 6lb chihuahua got out. He then helped me run after her and he caught her! I highly recommend Carpets & Us!

- Laura L.
Levittown, NY
05/25/2017

Great service and selection

Nancy and staff were courteous and professional. They're install date and time were convenient. The rugs came out great! Job well done!!

- Lawrence L.
Wantagh, NY
05/22/2017

Beautiful New Rugs

We got some new carpets from Carpets and Us about a week ago. The workers were fine shop keepers ad acted friendly towards all their customers. I really like the rugs that I ordered to them. Check out Carpets and Us if your looking for new rugs or flooring.

- Terri M.
Levittown, NY
05/15/2017

Great Service!

Carpets and Us did a great job installing new carpet in my home! The installers were professional, prompt and kind to my family. We were very impressed with the timely manner of the work done. Not only was the carpet installed perfectly but they cleaned up all messes as well.

- Joe S.
Levittown, NY
05/10/2017

Great service and they do a very good job.

We were satisfied with Carpets and Us, very much so. They have great service and I've used them in the past and every time they do a good job. They have great installations, they stand behind their product and do all that good stuff. I would absolutely recommend them.

- Jolie W.
Oceaside, NY
05/08/2017

Quick And Great Service!

We have used Carpets and Us many times. The crew works quickly and does a really job each time they come in. After they are done, the crew cleans up quickly and we can go about our day. Overall, just an excellent experience every time with folks here. Go to them for quick and great service for your carpet needs.

- Eric T.
Seaford, NY
04/25/2017

Excellent!

Bought my carpet from carpets and us twenty years ago. It lasted forever but knew it was time for a change. Went back to carpets and us and had the same great experience that I had years ago. From picking the carpet to installation everyone was professional and excellent to work with. I highly recommend.

- Ruth W.
Merrick, NY
04/23/2017

Excellent Service

At first I went here, because it is women owned. 
Then I received excellent service from Bill in the showroom and the installers were clean, polite and quick. 
And to top it off, a call from Nancy checking on the installation and making sure I knew how to care for this carpet. 
I recommend going to Carpets & Us.

- Annette C.
Levittown, NY
04/19/2017

HAPPY WITH NEW CARPET

This was my first time using Carpets and Us. They installed new carpeting in my living room and stairs. The installer ended up being here a lot longer than either one of us expected, so, when he was finished, I didn't take the time to look everything over really well before he left. When I did look the carpeting over later that evening, I was not happy with the way the stairs were done. I noticed there were a lot of flaws. I called them up the next day and told them and they sent someone out to redo them. He pulled up the carpet on the stairs and reinstalled it. I am happy with the new carpet and I would use them again. The guys were very nice and their prices were very fair. I would recommend them to other people.

- Karen A.
Massapequa, NY
04/17/2017

Great Suggestions

I recently used Carpets and Us to replaced some carpeting in my room and walk in closet. We ordered from them and had them install as well. The selection was great! I really appreciated that they gave me lots of suggestions and recommendations about what to use, especially with the padding in the room versus the closet. Their suggestions were really helpful. When they did the installation, they were on time and made sure to be careful in my home. They cleaned up after themselves after doing the work. We really had no problems!

- Teresa R.
Levittown, NY
04/07/2017

Excellent Job

We had used Carpets and Us years and years ago. We hadn't used anybody since then and was a little nervous about calling them. A friend of ours that had recently used their services had only good things to say about them. That, and the fact that they are pretty close by gave us the nudge to call them. We have a lot of pets and wanted to remove out the carpeting and replace it with new flooring. The girl at Carpets and Us was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. She helped us to choose a high grade linoleum flooring to replace the carpet. They installed the carpeting in 2 bedrooms and the hallway of our downstairs. We are very happy with the new floors. The guy that did the installation was amazing. He did a fantastic job and cleaned everything up when he was finished. We are very satisfied customers and we recommend this company to everybody.

- Jeffrey M.
Levittown, NY
03/29/2017

Very Satisfied!

I was very satisfied with Carpets and Us!

- Rena K.
East Meadow, NY
03/22/2017

Liked Them So Much We Went Back After 25 Years

I actually dealt with Carpets and Us 25 years ago when I bought my home and they did all the carpeting in my house. We liked them so much that 25 years later we remembered them and went back! They were very patient with me making my decisions. They didn't rush me in any way shape or form. They were very accommodating all around. This time they were installing some new carpet on my steps. It looks beautiful. They were very clean when they did the installation. It was just great!

- Laura H.
East Meadow, NY
03/06/2017

GOOD JOB

I used Carpets and Us to put an engineered wood floor in my den. I am very happy with the work they did, the floor looks great. The installers arrived on time and were polite and very professional. They cleaned up everything when they were finished and I would definitely recommend them to other people. I would also call them again if I need any of their services. I was very satisfied with their prices.

- Diane C.
Wantagh, NY
03/03/2017

Excellent job.

We used Carpets and Us to do the flooring in our home. They did the entire downstairs, living room, dining room, and entryway. They ripped off the old tile and leveled the floor. The mechanic who ran the crew was fantastic. He didn't take any shortcuts. They did the carpeting on the steps going upstairs and the top landing. The same mechanic that did the steps came back to lead the flooring crew. He was really great, know his business really well. Bill, Carol, and Nancy are all great. Easy people to work with. I have recommend this company to a couple of friends and I will continue to recommend them to anyone that asks. I know that I would call them again if I need to.

- Jim B.
Levittown, NY
03/02/2017

Great job and experience!

As a transplant from Long Island, NY to Atlanta, Georgia it's a challenge to assist my elderly parents maintain their primary residence in NY. They wanted to update their home with a Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring product that I recently had professionally installed in my home after heavily researching the plethora of options. They currently have 20+ year old carpeting. The challenge was for me to shop reputable retail flooring stores in NY, while in Georgia. I read many reviews online and became very knowledgeable. Home Depot, Lowes and Empire Floors had HORRIBLE experiences as described by savvy consumers. I ultimately contacted several local stores, and spoke to salespeople who sounded like they were commission driven and not interested in my situation. Ultimately, I contacted Carpets & Us in Levittown, NY. I spoke extensively over the phone with Bill, the store manager. He offered to provide a complimentary measure of my parents home and assess the floors for the product I was interested in installing. Ultimately, we contracted Carpets and Us to supply and install the new flooring. Their prices were very reasonable and they didn't nickel and dime us with incidental charges. Their installers were very professional and immaculate. They were very kind to my elderly parents and assisted them with moving their furniture. Our experience was so fantastic that I had to share my review.

- Wendy G.
Acworth , GA
02/27/2017

Great work, very pleased!

I recently went to Carpets and Us to have some flooring installed in my home, and was mostly pleased with how my experience with them went. They had great customer service and were very helpful with finding me a product that would work well in our home, and was within the price range we were looking for. The product we landed on looked great in our home, and the install was done without any real issues with the floor. The only negative thing I can say about the work done by Carpets and Us is how long it took for them to get out here to do the work, it took 3 weeks for them to actually get out to the home and get the work done. Other than this small issue I thought the work went quite well, I would definitely use them again, and I highly recommend their services.

- Douglas V.
Levittown, NY
02/17/2017

Very Patient and Professional - 5 Star Service!

I was very pleased with the service I received through Carpets and Us. We were adding carpet to our main room and they allowed us to take the samples and match them up with furniture we were considering for the room. Then I changed my mind, and they allowed me to take the second sample with me as well. They were extremely patient with us and considerate of the many options we looked into, as this was a big change for us. We never felt rushed or pressured and they were very helpful and knowledgeable as well. They had lots of options and allowed us to make a decision on our time, rather than their schedule. The pricing was right, the work was outstanding, and the results look amazing. I highly recommend Carpets and Us.

- Alice B.
Levittown, NY
02/16/2017

Wonderful! Really Great Service, Highly Recommended.

I've worked with Carpets and Us and all I can say is that they are wonderful!! Really great service, highly recommended.

- Grace C.
Levittown, NY
02/10/2017

Carpets and Us

As a home remodeler, I am often asked to recommend businesses that a homeowner can reliably turn to for help with plumbing and electrical fixtures, stone work, flooring etc. The companies I recommend to them must be as customer focused as we at Summit Pointe always strive to be. When it comes to flooring needs, I always suggest they visit Carpet and Us. Nancy (the owner) and her experienced staff will be happy to help you with your project and accommodate your needs with a smile and courtesy.....Billy B -- Summit Pointe Remodeling.

- Billy B.
Levittown, NY
01/18/2017

Good job.

Someone recommended Carpets and Us to me so I went there to purchase carpet. The sales woman that helped me was very accommodating and helpful. Their prices were very fair. They came and installed the carpet in my living room. They did a good job. It looks great. I would use them again.

- Marilyn C.
Levittown, NY
01/13/2017

Excellent

Nancy from Carpets and Us is always great. Nancy does what she says, she goes out of her way for you, she's loyal and reliable. She gives me knowledge about the products, and she directs me to the right products for the right job and price point. I've been dealing with Nancy for twenty some odd years, and I've never had any problems. She's a great businesswoman.

- Eric A.
Merrick, NY
01/11/2017

Prices are good and service is terrific

Carpets and Us is a terrific business. They've done carpeting in my bedroom, the hallway and some stairs as well. The price was reasonable. I had different prices taken and they were the best. I didn't just choose them for the price though, I liked the service too.
It's wonderful to deal with Nancy, the owner. It's just great when you come into the store, no matter who is there they are very helpful. The prices are good and service is terrific. It's always nice to go there, if you need carpet I'd recommend them, in fact I already have. They even did a big job at my church!

- Ilona R.
Oceanside, NY
01/04/2017

Schedule very quickly, prompt and good service.

This was my first time using Carpets and Us. I called them to put some new carpet down in two bedrooms. They scheduled within 3 days, and it took 1 day to do the installation. They moved the furniture from one side to the other, laid the carpets down, and put the furniture back. I'm very happy with how it turned out, it looks great. I didn't do much shopping around but the price seemed pretty good. They did a good job, I'd recommend them.

- Tony T.
East Meadow, NY
12/19/2016

Helpful sales people and good installers.

Carpets and Us are great, I especially liked the financing. I mean, the prices are going to be comparable with anybody and they are very helpful. The sales people were very helpful and spent a lot of time with me. I got 3 rooms done and they also did the vinyl laminate in others. They basically do all the installation and the installers that they sent out were very good.

- Phil S.
Levittown, NY
12/09/2016

Good job.

The people from Carpets and Us were exceptionally helpful. We bought carpeting from them for the house and they installed it. The crew was very nice and really professional. We would recommend them. We are very happy with the job they did.

- Marion P.
Levittown, NY
12/07/2016

Great experience and highly recommended!

The service from Carpets and Us was great, and the whole experience was just very great at a price that was fabulous. I would send people to them and I would go back to them because they were just very accommodating. They are also owned by women, and it's nice to have some women out there doing great business. They were extremely helpful in what I was looking for, and the scheduling was very good. The guys were very quick and clean, and it was just a great experience.

- Martha Y.
Levittown, NY
12/01/2016

Never had a problem

I've used them a couple of times - actually I've used them plenty of times. Never had one problem with them. I've had them do bedrooms, stairs, living room rugs, etc. They're on time, all the information about when they'll be there, when they'll be out, how much it'll cost - it's all accurate. They do good service and I like the quality of work they do.

- Russell P.
Plainedge, NY
11/15/2016

Reliable and professional

At Carpets and Us, both the workers and owners are very friendly, accommodating, and professional. They keep all of their promises and commitments. When they say they are going to do something, they do it, and they do it when they said they would. They are reliable, and they care about their work.
- Leyla T.
Little Neck, NY
11/07/2016

Good

The service I received from Carpets and Us was good.

- Iris S.
Hicksville, NY
11/02/2016

I Had A Positive Experience

A few years back I have used Carpets and Us to install new carpet in our home and recently we had carpet installed for our uncles house. The results are wonderful. It took the technicians about 30 minutes to complete - they were in and out. In fact, the service was effortless. I went in to inquire about their prices and product; I also brought in a color sample of the paint we have and Nancy was spot on with selecting the correct match for the paint interior. While I was there I made the appointment and they were out the next day to do the installation. They also offer very good prices.

- Mike P.
Levittown, NY
10/31/2016

Great job and excellent carpeting.

It was a very satisfying experience from the minute I entered your store until the carpet install. Beautiful carpeting at an excellent price! I will definately be using you again.

- Francesca R.
Farmingdale, NY
10/09/2016

Both ladies were so helpful.

Would recommend this place to others. Personalized attention.

- Judy H.
Massapequa, NY
10/05/2016

They listened to what I wanted

When I went in to see the guys over at Carpets and Us the thing that impressed me the most was that these guys listened to what I wanted. I was redoing a small room and I told them what I wanted and they showed me some options based on what I told them that I wanted. Once I made my choice they then delivered and installed the carpet for me. They did a truly great job and I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The price was good and I am very happy with how everything turned out. I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat.

- James S.
Levittown, NY
09/07/2016

Great experience

I was really impressed with everyone over at Carpets and Us and the work they did for us. The salespeople were super helpful because when we went in we were not sure exactly what we wanted. We went in with an open mind and the salespeople that helped us showed us a wide range of products and patiently narrowed it down until we made a selection we were very happy with. The technicians that did the installation were really great and they did a fantastic job as well. It was just a really great experience, and we would not hesitate to come back here again in the future!

- Arlene F.
North Bellmore, NY
08/18/2016

You will not get a better deal locally, no need to go online

The people at Carpets and Us were very accommodating, they really bent over backwards in a competitive world. It wasn't my first time using them, I first used them when I bought my first home 18 years ago. They sell quality products and were very helpful with meeting financial needs, they were able to price match a similar product I found online. The Installation went perfect, and when asked the installer went back to office for additional glue for the tiles.

- Carmine L.
East Meadow, NY
08/08/2016

Such a great selection

I have to say that the guys over at Carpets and Us are really a great group. Their showroom is absolutely incredible and they just have so many choices. The salesman who helped me was a taller guy and you could tell he really knew what he was talking about. He made some great suggestions based on what I told him I wanted that I really appreciated. Once I had made my choice, the installers did an excellent job and I really could not be happier with how everything turned out.

- Ben M.
Levittown, NY
08/04/2016

Very pleased with carpet and service

I just have to say that we are very pleased with both the carpet and the service that we received from the people over at Carpets and Us. The carpet looks fantastic and we really could not be happier. The installer who put in this wonderful carpet for us was great as well. He was on time and got right to work and he really did an excellent job. We would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for new carpet!

- Al V.
Levittown, NY
07/26/2016

No reason to even consider anyone else. Great Service, Great Products and they have great prices.

This company is run just how I would run it if I were in the carpet business. They have great products, listen to your needs, make suggestions, and never make you feel like you are a pain in the neck. They want you to be happy, because they realize the importance of word of mouth advertising. Get prices if you must elsewhere, but let these folks do the job. You will be extremely happy!

- Mark M.
Oceanside, NY
06/02/2016

Professional, friendly and good.

Carpets and Us just cleaned the carpet here for us for the first time and they did a good job. I'll use them again. They were professional and friendly and very good. We don't have any complains about them. 

Lucille L.
East Meadow, NY
04/29/2016

My carpet looks really good!

I was really impressed with the work that the installers from Carpets and Us did for me. I had gone in knowing what carpet I wanted and so the selection process was easy. They made scheduling an appointment really easy as well which was nice. The installers were right on time and they got right to work. They were very quick and efficient and clean which was really nice. When they were finished I was really happy with how everything turned out. My new carpet looks so good and I am so happy. The whole process was so smooth and easy I will definitely be coming back here when I need more carpet!

- Marcia H.
Levittown, NY
04/25/2016

Very pleased

I was very pleased with the service that was shown to me by the folks over at Carpets and Us. When I went into the store the people who helped me were very nice and helpful. They were really informative and they helped me to make a confident decision on which carpet that I wanted. The installer that came to my home was very nice and he worked really hard. I am really happy with how everything turned out and would definitely recommend these people to anyone and everyone!

- Mary E.
East Meadow, NY
04/04/2016

Above and Beyond Experience

I love the people over at Carpets and Us! I recently got new carpets from them and from when I walked in and talked to a salesman to the moment when the installers finished putting in the carpet they were absolutely fabulous. My carpet looks absolutely amazing and it is all thanks to these guys. They really delivered an above and beyond experience which I completely appreciated. If you are in need of some new carpet, these are definitely the people to go to because they will just blow you away from start to finish!

- Judi R.
Levittown, NY
03/29/2016

Great installers

I'm very happy with the flooring from Carpets and Us. So far within the last 3 months they've installed a carpet runner, which is working out beautifully. About a week or so ago they installed some vinyl floors, which are great so far. The installers are very nice. They're very polite and professional. Everything went well and I will definitely use them again.

- Giovanna S.
Freeport, NY
03/28/2016

Outstanding work that exceeded expectations

Carpets and Us has honest prices and their work was awesome. Their installers are excellent and friendly, and they didn't take any shortcuts. My biggest concern was the quality of the work, because the workmanship isn't so good at a lot of the big retailers. Their work was excellent at a fair price. There were no hidden games or costs.

My dad was coming back from the hospital and I needed his bedroom carpeted right away--I couldn't wait. When I went to pick the carpet and told them I needed it installed right away, they sent someone the next day. They met the three-hour window frame and I wasn't waiting around all day. My dad loves the carpet.
I have been using Carpets and Us for two years and keep going back. They have carpeted three rooms and closets for me on three different occasions. Their salespeople are excellent, friendly and trustworthy--there's a reason they've been in business for years.

- Charlie M.
Levittown, NY
03/25/2016

Good

Carpets and Us had a high quality product. The pricing was reasonable and everything went well. 

- Eileen F.
Levittown, NY
03/02/2016

Excellent service, quality, and installation!

Thank you to the team at Carpets & Us for helping me complete a project I had put off for 2 years! Not only did they help me select a great quality carpet, but they also kept the price in my range. My concerns about installation, which involved moving heavy bedroom furniture into the hallway, were gone when their installers arrived promptly on a Saturday am. Their work was professional in every way-not only to each installation detail, but also in using great care when moving furniture into narrow hallways. I am so glad that I waited for Carpets & Us to purchase and install my new bedroom carpet! I love coming home to the warm, plush feel between my toes!

Debra B.
Merrick, NY
01/16/2016

They were a pleasure to work with

Carpets and Us were excellent. Every aspect of my dealings with them, from the first time I walked in, to being helped, to picking things out, was great. I have already recommended them and I intend on using them for additional work on my house in the upcoming year. I found out about a product from a cousin in New Jersey and asked Carpets and Us if they had it, and they said "Absolutely." It's one of their bestselling things and I'm going to use it.

- Sue H.
Merrick, NY
01/12/2016

Good service.

Carpets and Us did a small job for me. They put in new flooring in a small area of my kitchen. The people that I worked with were great. They did a very good job. Their customer service was very good, and so were their prices. They did a beautiful job. I would use Carpets and Us again.

- Josephine L.
East Meadow, NY
01/06/2016

A good experience.

Carpets and Us laid out a vinyl, wood-looking floor and also a carpet in our home and it looks great. The person in the store who helped us pick out the new floors and carpet spent a lot of time with us to make sure we were satisfied. They did a good job and I would recommend using them if you're looking to get new flooring.

- Billy H.
Levittown, NY
01/04/2016

I will go there again for my next project

Carpets and Us were very personable and gave one-on-one custom service. They have a great selection and are very knowledgeable and personable. The product was excellent and delivered on time.

They went through the product line and asked me about my color schemes, so they could find which color schemes would match. Their pricing is excellent -- very good pricing.

- Lori D.
Levittown, NY
12/16/2015

Excellent service and quality!

We have been using Carpets and Us for over ten years now for a bunch of our office buildings, suites, and even for our own home. They always do a fantastic job with the carpet installations and I have never had any issues with their work. Their prices are unbeatable for their service and we will continue to use Carpets and Us for many more years!!

- Adam B.
Merrick, NY
11/20/2015

Highly recommend!

A year ago, I had Carpets and Us install a floor for us and though a problem did arise after it was done, I still rated them so highly because of the promptness with which they responded to the issue. We notified them about what happened and they came as quickly as they could to replace it. A year later, we had them come back and install another floor as well as a carpet in a separate room. The servicemen who came were absolutely excellent; they were patient, honest, and gave us very good direction on how to go about the installation. They were punctual and so thorough with their cleaning, leaving my home so immaculate after they finished the installation. Their prices are comparable to other home renovation and flooring businesses and I would not hesitate to use them again.

- Deena T.
Levittown, NY
11/09/2015

Excellent

The installation of my wood flooring and carpeting was done very professionally. The installers were very accommodating.

- Marie M.
East Meadow, NY
09/29/2015

Great experience

We had a great experience with Carpets and Us. Everything was excellent. There were no problems with the installation or products.

Gloria C.
Wanatagh, NY
09/22/2015

Overall excellent experience.

Scheduled around our schedule. Showed up on time and worked till finished. Professional and cleaned up after. Moved all furniture and placed back after as needed.

Keep up the good work.

- Virginia H.
Bellmore, NY
09/20/2015

Beautiful job done - I really like the whole job very much!

I hired Carpets and Us again because they did my kitchen and I liked the job they did. The salesperson was very helpful, and the workmanship of my laminate floors was beautiful. I would definitely recommend them to others!

- Charlene R.
Levittown, NY
09/17/2015

A very good experience.

Carpets and Us was good.They had a good selection, but I don't believe I was shown everything that I had asked for. I went to another store which had the type of carpet I had described. Only once I returned to Carpets and Us and told them about the carpet I had found at the other store, did they show me the particular product I wanted. I had also ordered samples, and I do not know if it was the brand or Carpets and Us, but I didn't receive them for weeks; and by then I had made my decision. Regardless the staff had been helpful and pleasant. The installers were pleasant as well. They arrived promptly, and finished the install in good time. They did a neat job, and cleaned up after themselves. I am very happy with the quality and the outcome of my carpet!

- Karen P.
Wantagh, NY
08/25/2015

A very good experience!

The gentleman at Carpets and Us was very informative. I told him that I have dogs, and he advised me regarding what flooring would be best. He knew his stuff! They installed the flooring in my kitchen, and it went well. The installers did a nice job, and were very cooperative. I plan on going back.

- Connie G.
Levittown, NY
08/03/2015

EXCELLENT

Extremely satisfied.

- Kenney K.
Wantagh, NY
07/27/2015

Simple, easy, and fast.

My experience with Carpets and Us was simple, easy, and fast. They helped us select our carpeting for our home renovation project. Their staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend their service.

- Jessica V.
Levittown, NY
07/24/2015

All staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Store is cool, clean and displays endless selections. Staff on any day were accessible and gave considerable guidance. Actual installers were friendly and expedient.

- David K.
Wantagh, NY
07/08/2015

Great place to get carpet!!

We moved to Levittown 9 years ago. Getting into the house left us on a real tight budget for upgrades. In shopping for carpets. we went all around the neighborhood and called all the phone numbers on the commercials. Carpets and us were the best price, best value, best service, and best sales help. We just purchased new carpets for our boys room and staircase and low and behold...they did it again!! Don't even waste your time going anywhere else!!!!

- Vic P.
Levittown, NY
07/02/2015

Pleasant and non-stressful.

I've used Carpets and Us a couple of times, and am about to use them again. They are just a pleasure to work with!

- Marie M.
East Meadow, NY
06/19/2015

Very pleasant, exactly what you'd expect

I have used Carpets and Us about 8-10 times. I use them quite a bit and I am very pleased with them. The installer is great and I have already recommended them. I have used them many many times, as a landlord and as a realtor who flips homes. I have a lot of need for someone to do carpets, and they have always done what is required and asked and I have never had a problem with them.

- John F.
Wantagh, NY
06/18/2015

Great quality work and excellent customer service.

We are building managers, and we have used Carpets and Us a lot to accommodate our tenants. When the tenants need new carpeting or tile we always use them. Their technicians our great and they know our building well. The staff and the owner are very sweet, nice, and accommodating. We have always had a good experience with them. We like to use them because they are a local company with competitive pricing. The quality of their work is great and so is their customer service!

Andy B.
Levittown, NY
06/12/2015

Good service. Good quality. Very nice people.

I had a great experience with Carpets and Us. Their staff was very nice, very neat, and did their job. They helped with a project on my indoor, outdoor, and patio. They came on time, and I was very happy with the results. I would highly recommend them.

- Antoinette D.
Levittown, NY
06/05/2015

Great Customer Service, Large Selection of Beautiful Carpets, Flexible, Good Prices!

Carpets and Us has very personable service. They work one on one with you picking out the carpets. They come to measure and they let you take samples with you to compare against your furniture. Ever since they installed my carpet, I've received so many compliments and I'm very happy. Basically, they just have great customer service, are helpful, on time, and have beautiful carpets. I'm a Realtor and I recommend Carpets and Us to every one of my customers!

- Marci I.
Merrick, NY
04/02/2015

Wonderful experience!

We decided to replace the carpet and flooring in the common areas of my coop building a few months ago. As the coop board president, I was tasked with finding a vendor. Carpets and Us came highly recommend. I worked with the owner, Nancy, to select a style to fit our budget and aesthetic. Nancy and her team were extremely knowledgeable and professional. The installation was flawless, and the project came in below budget. I was so impressed that I ended up returning to Carpets and Us earlier this month when I decided to replace the wood floors in my apartment. Once again, Carpets and Us exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Nancy and her team to anyone in need of quality flooring at a competitive price.

- Harry W.
New York, NY
04/13/2015

A very pleasant experience

Carpets and Us showed up on time when they said they would, and they did what they said they were going to do. The people who did the installation were extremely professional, polite, and helpful. They knew what they were doing. It was a pleasant experience overall.

- Aaron A.
East Meadow , NY
03/31/2015